Thu , July 27, 2017
Main Menu
Calendar Archive
Tonight's Event
Actor|Observer

(weblink)


BLOGS (3) :
  Carl (Booking)
  Great Scott News
  Kerry (Promotions Director)
THE SCENE :
ARTISTS
FRIENDS
MEDIA
 
    AB FREE 1630 AM College / Independent
    Allston/Brighton Tab
    Boing Boing
    Earlash
    Epitonic
    NorthEast Performer
    Pitchfork Media
    Return to the Pit
    Slash-Dot
    Stuff @ Night Magazine
    The Boston Globe
    The Boston Phoenix
    The Improper Bostonian
    The Noise
    The Weekly Dig
    Tigersushi
    WAAF 107.3 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Nu Metal
    WBCN 104.1 FM Major Rock / Alt / Some Indie
    WERS 88.9 FM Emerson / College / Independent
    WFNX 101.7 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Alt.
    WHRB 95.3 FM Harvard / College / Independent
    WMBR 88.1 FM MIT / College / Independent
    WZBC 90.3 FM BC / College / Independent
All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
07.27.17 Thu Emo Night Boston presents

Actor|Observer
Born Without Bones
No Hope / No Harm
9:00PM
18+
$10
details


07.28.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Palm
Palberta
Horse Jumper of Love
10pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.28.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas!
Thunderfest
7PM
18+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


07.29.17 Sat Lysten Boston presents

Eddie Japan
Abbie Barrett
Jenee Halstead
9:00PM
21+
$10
details


07.30.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Spinto Band
9:00PM
18+
$12
details


07.31.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Current Swell
ABADABAD
9:00PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


08.01.17 Tue Allston Pudding presents

Partner
New Swears
Elephants
Birdwatching
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.02.17 Wed RTT presents

David Age & The Regrets
The Ghost Boys
Dragon Room
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.03.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Grace Mitchell
Surf Rock is Dead
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.04.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Good Old War
Austin Basham
10:00 PM
21+
$15
details


08.04.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7PM
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
08.06.17 Sun RTT presents

KG Freeze
Early Bird
Red Mill
9pm
18+
$8.00
details


08.07.17 Mon Bowery Boston Presents

Gordi
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


08.08.17 Tue RTT presents

Nellie Fitzgerald
New English
Gianna Botticelli
9pm
18+
$8.00
details


08.10.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Elohim
CANCELED
Refunds available at point of purchase.
9pm
18+
$15.00
details
08.11.17 Fri Eye Design Presents

The Way Ways (EP Release)
Today Junior
Andy Sadoway
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


08.11.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Ben Kronberg
Hosted by Rob Crean
7PM
18+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


08.12.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Roosevelts
The Godfreys
9pm
21+
CANCELED
details
08.13.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Slothrust
Tancred
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.14.17 Mon WEMF presents

The Silver Mirrors
Spo
Scotty & The Gang
9pm
18+
$8.00
details


08.15.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Marika Hackman
The Big Moon
9:00PM
18+
$12
details


08.17.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

IAN SWEET
Beeef
Baby!
9:00PM
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


08.18.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas presemts
Myq Kaplan
Liam Mcgurk
Kaytlin Bailey (Cake Comedy Tour)
Hosted by Rob Crean
7PM
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.18.17 Fri Allston Pudding and Anxiety Pop present

Loose Tooth
Sun Organ
Fucko
10pm
21+
$9.00
details


08.20.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Night Game
9:00PM
18+
$10
details


08.21.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Greta Van Fleet
The Glorious Sons
Red Sky Mary
9:00PM
18+
SOLD OUT
details
08.22.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Stu Larsen
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.25.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
08.26.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
08.27.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Surf Curse
Lala Lala
9:00PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


08.30.17 Wed Bowery Boston

Durand Jones & The Indications
The Macrotones
9:00PM
18+
$12
details


09.01.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.01.17 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

Witchtrap
PanzerBastard
Black Mass
Malleus
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.02.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Choke Up
Rebuilder
Timeshares
Lady Pills
9pm
21+
$10.00
details


09.05.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble
Nicholas Krgovich
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.07.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Smith Street Band
Astronautalis
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


09.08.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7PM
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.08.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Widowspeak
Clearance
10:00 PM
21+
$15
details


09.09.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Fatal Flaw (Album Release)
Lannen
The Dirty Dottys
9pm
21+
$10.00
details


09.10.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Henry Jamison
Gracie and Rachel
8:30PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


09.11.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

INVSN
9:00PM
18+
$15
details


09.14.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

SONDER
9:00PM
18+
$15 adv / $17 dos
details


09.15.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.16.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

William Clark Green
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.17.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Blanck Mass
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


09.19.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Tei Shi
9:00PM
18+
$17 adv / $20 dos
details


09.22.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.22.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Paul Cauthen
Kelsey Waldon
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.23.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
09.24.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Whiskey Shivers
& Billy Strings
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


09.25.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Mighty Oaks
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.26.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Coast Modern
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


09.27.17 Wed War Fever Records presents

pg.99
Majority Rule
9pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
09.28.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

TENDER
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


09.29.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

XYL
10:00 PM
21+
$12 adv / $15 dos
details


09.29.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.30.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

TOPS
Elise Barbara
9:00PM
21+
$12 adv / $15 dos
details


10.01.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Whitehorse
Terra Lightfoot
9pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.02.17 Mon Bowery Boston present

Conner Youngblood
9:00PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


10.04.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Banditos
9:00PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


10.05.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Yelle
9pm
18+
$32.00 adv / $35 dos
details


10.08.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Pelican
Jaye Jayle
9pm
18+
$14.00
details


10.11.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Frankie Rose
Splashh
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.12.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.13.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Weeks
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


10.15.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Andrew Belle
9:00PM
18+
$15
details


10.16.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Courtneys
Versing
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.17.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Pickwick
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.19.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Jessica Lea Mayfield
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


10.24.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

This Is The Kit
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.27.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Shigeto
10pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.28.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
11.01.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Willie Watson
My Bubba
9pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.02.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Dears
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.03.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Mister Heavenly
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


11.08.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Coronas
9:00PM
18+
$12
details


11.15.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Alex Lahey
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


11.25.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
12.02.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton (of The Be Good Tanyas)
9pm
21+
$15.00
details


12.07.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Chad VanGaalen
Un Blonde
9:00PM
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


12.14.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Leif Vollebekk
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.23.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details