Thu , November 15, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Weakened Friends

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
11.15.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Weakened Friends
Nervous Dater
Save Ends
8:30pm
18+
$12 adv, $15 dos
details


11.16.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Jak Knight &
Zack Fox
Carmen Morales
7pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


11.16.18 Fri Eye Design & RTT present

Kal Marks
Maneka
Nice Guys
Rong
10:00pm
21+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


11.17.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the November 17th Blue Water Highway show has been cancelled. Refunds will be issued at point of purchase. Apologies for the inconvenience
Blue Water Highway
morningbird
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details
11.17.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Jack Harlow
Yukon
6:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


11.17.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
DOLLYWOOD
All are welcome who welcome all
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details


11.18.18 Sun Bowery Boston Presents

Forward
Headsplitters
High Command
Bombers
Lawman
8:30pm
18+
$12 adv./ $15 dos
details
11.19.18 Mon Disposable America presents

Prior Panic
Groupie
Oceanator
Me In Capris
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.20.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Cute Is What We Aim For
MAKEOUT
Minshara
Brightside
8:30pm
18+
$20.00
details


11.23.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.23.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Ashley Jordan
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


11.26.18 Mon Coach & Sons presents

Monobody
The Most
H A U N T E R
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $13.00 dos
details


11.27.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Drug Church
& Gouge Away
w/ Seattle's New Gods
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.29.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Kississippi
gobbinjr
Ruler
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.30.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.30.18 Fri Coach & Sons presents

House of Harm "Coming of Age" EP Release
AVOXBLUE
Pilgrims of Yearning
Limousine
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.02.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Helio Sequence
10 Year Anniversary of 'Keep Your Eyes Ahead' Tour
Wild Pink
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.03.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Cults
MUNYA
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv // $20.00 dos
details


12.05.18 Wed Allston Pudding December Residency Night One

Mutual Benefit
GABI
Loone
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


12.06.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Haerts
Vlad Holiday
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.07.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Cult Leader
Primitive Weapons
God Mother
10pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.08.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Marissa Nadler
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv // $15.00 dos
details


12.08.18 Sat Great Scott Holiday Market
Two Thangs
Artificial Distro
Deathwish Inc.
Valley Tapes and Trades
BBB Records
and MORE!
10:00am
All Ages
FREE
details


12.09.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Justus Proffit
& Jay Som
Kal Marks
8:30pm
18+
$13 adv / $15 dos
details


12.10.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Priests
Empath
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.11.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker
Mute Duo
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


12.12.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Drama
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.13.18 Thu Allston Pudding December Residency Night Two

Oompa
Jelani Sei
Amanda Shea
Honey Cutt
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.14.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Animal Years
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.15.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Night Birds
Burden
Conmen
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.18.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Beach Bunny &
Field Medic
Lilth
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


12.20.18 Thu Allston Pudding December Residency Night Three

ovlov
Anna Altman
Mister Goblin
Alexander
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.22.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Matt Corman
DLZ
Robert Martino
Mike Crigs
7:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.31.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

the pill
DJs Ken & Michael V.
8:30pm
21+
$30.00 adv / $35.00 dos
details


01.12.19 Sat Allston Pudding presents

Big Ups
Kal Marks
Lilith
Fucko
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


01.17.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Jakals
More Tongues Than Teeth
Miele
Troll 2
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


01.22.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Still Woozy
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
01.24.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Radar State
8:30pm
18+
$13.50 adv / $16 dos
details


01.27.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Wingtip
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.31.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Steve Gunn
Meg Baird &
Mary Lattimore
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.01.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Jon Spencer + The HITmakers
10:00pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.06.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

H.C. McEntire
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.07.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Feeder
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


02.10.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Warbly Jets
Salem Wolves
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.26.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

SHAED
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.01.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Miya Folick
Barrie
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.02.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Alex Cameron &
Roy Molloy
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


03.04.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Mike Krol
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.05.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Nina Nesbitt
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


03.07.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Kodie Shane
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


03.14.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sean McConnell
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.15.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Oh Pep!
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


03.17.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Tender
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.20.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Ten Fé
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.24.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Mansionair
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.27.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Jared & The Mill
Harmaleighs
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.28.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Choker
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


04.15.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Coathangers
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


04.18.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Acid Mothers Temple
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


04.26.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Julia Jacklin
Black Belt Eagle Scout
10:00pm
21+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details