Sun , December 15, 2019
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Great Scott Holiday Party

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
12.15.19 Sun Great Scott Holiday Party
The Scrooges
Your Shitty Future (The Bronx tribute)
9:00pm
18+
NO COVER
details


12.16.19 Mon Grayskull Booking presents

Battery March
Crux Decussata
Loretta
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


12.17.19 Tue RTT presents & Disposable America presents

A Very Allston Christmas Benefit Show
Me in Capris
Paige Chaplin
Bedbug
Allison and Moon
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


12.18.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Piebald
Nomad Stones
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
12.19.19 Thu Hallelujah the Hills Album Release Party!
Major Stars
Adam Schatz (Landlady)
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.20.19 Fri Anderson Comedy &
Bowery Boston

The Gas presents
Beth Stelling
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.21.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Piebald
Ivy Stone
Weakened Friends
8:30pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
12.22.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Varsity
Honey Cutt
Lost Film
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.23.19 Mon Grayskull Booking presents

Heist
They Got Frank
Green Piece
Panther Lamp
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


12.26.19 Thu Hometown FauxDown 2
w/ Toxic Toast
& more
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.27.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.27.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker &
Chris Forsyth &
Garcia Peoples
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.29.19 Sun Content Brakes presents

Friendly Psychic Strangers
Betties
Sean & The Crabs
Mystery Gems
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


12.30.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

A Late Night Party ft.Eggy
Eggy
with Zdenek Gubb (of Twiddle)
11:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


12.31.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Oompa NYE
Kaovanny
Milkshaw Benedict
Dalaun
8:30pm
21+
$25.00 adv / $30.00 dos
details


01.03.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

Dan Crohn
The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.04.20 Sat RTT presents

Minibeast
Service
Nice Guys
Freaking
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


01.08.20 Wed Content Brakes presents

Nah
Ghosh
Biproduct
Evicshen
Homeworld
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


01.10.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

Aimee Rose Ranger
The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.13.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

YACHT
Juiceboxxx
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.16.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Maverick Sabre
Reece
8:30pm
18+
$17.50 adv // $20.00 dos
details


01.17.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

High & Mighty Podcast Live
7pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
01.17.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
01.18.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Spiritual Cramp
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.20.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

IDER
Allday
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.23.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Indigo De Souza
MJ Lenderman
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


01.24.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
01.24.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

J Roddy Walston Presents: A Single Dose of Strangeness
10:00pm
21+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


01.25.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
01.27.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Teddy Swims
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


01.28.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Your Smith
Chelsea Jade
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


01.30.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Illiterate Light
Camp Howard
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.31.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.01.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Seratones
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.07.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Christopher Paul Stelling
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.07.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.08.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Donny Benét
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.09.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

joan
Ralph
https://www.axs
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details
02.11.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Daughter of Swords &
The Dead Tongues
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.12.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Hollow Coves
Harrison Storm
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.14.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.21.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.22.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Bambara
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.22.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
02.26.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Brook & The Bluff
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


02.28.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.29.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Easy Life
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.07.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Squirrel Flower
Cedric Noel
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.08.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Adam Green
Heart Bones
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


03.09.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Sudan Archives
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.18.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

HUNNY
Bay Faction
Mundy’s Bay
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.21.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

DRAMA
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.27.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sampa the Great
**This show has been moved to The Sinclair. All tickets for the Great Scott show will be honored at the new venue***
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.28.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
04.01.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mighty Oaks
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


04.04.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)
Ben Morrison (of The Brothers Comatose)
8:30pm
21+
$20.00 adv / $24.00 dos
details


04.05.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)
Ben Morrison (of The Brothers Comatose)
7:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $24.00 dos
details


04.08.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Lauren Ruth Ward
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.13.20 Mon Anderson Comedy

The Hard Times Live
with Dave Ross
7pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.13.20 Mon Anderson Comedy

The Hard Times Live
with Dave Ross
9:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.15.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Great Grandpa
Jodi
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


04.17.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

Weeding Out the Stoned!
with Alex Grubbard
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.25.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
05.05.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ratboys
Another Michael
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.09.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Mk.gee
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details