Sun , November 19, 2017
Main Menu
Calendar Archive
Tonight's Event
OC45

(weblink)


BLOGS (3) :
  Carl (Booking)
  Great Scott News
  Kerry (Promotions Director)
THE SCENE :
ARTISTS
FRIENDS
MEDIA
 
    AB FREE 1630 AM College / Independent
    Allston/Brighton Tab
    Boing Boing
    Earlash
    Epitonic
    NorthEast Performer
    Pitchfork Media
    Return to the Pit
    Slash-Dot
    Stuff @ Night Magazine
    The Boston Globe
    The Boston Phoenix
    The Improper Bostonian
    The Noise
    The Weekly Dig
    Tigersushi
    WAAF 107.3 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Nu Metal
    WBCN 104.1 FM Major Rock / Alt / Some Indie
    WERS 88.9 FM Emerson / College / Independent
    WFNX 101.7 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Alt.
    WHRB 95.3 FM Harvard / College / Independent
    WMBR 88.1 FM MIT / College / Independent
    WZBC 90.3 FM BC / College / Independent
All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
11.19.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

OC45
Diablogato
On The Cinder
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.20.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Strike Anywhere
Worriers
RooFtops
8pm
18+
$15.00
details


11.21.17 Tue RTT preseents

Save Ends (A Book About Bad Luck Record Release)
Choke Up
Birdwatching
The Offseason (Acoustic)
8pm
18+
$10.00
details


11.22.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Glorious Sons
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.23.17 Thu Happy Thanksgiving!
details
11.24.17 Fri RTT presents

The Fake Boys
The Young Leaves
Bloom
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


11.24.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (at the door)
details
11.25.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
11.25.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Slaughter Beach, Dog
Shannen Moser
Beached Boy
6:30pm
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


11.26.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Kitten
Rad Horror
Sizzy Rocket
9pm
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


11.27.17 Mon RTT presents

Dead Trains (EP Release)
The Rough Cuts
Witch Cake
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


11.28.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Juan MacLean (DJ Set)
Marcus Marr (DJ Set)
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


11.29.17 Wed Presented by Music Nova Scotia and Halifax Pop Explosion

Boston Christmas Tree Lightning Pre-Party
Port Cities
Cassie and Maggie
Reeny Smith
8:30pm
18+
NO COVER
details


11.30.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Aqueous
STIG
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.01.17 Fri Illegally Blind presents

The Monsuiers
Nice Guys
Earthquake Party!
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


12.02.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton (of The Be Good Tanyas)
Katie Von Schleicher
9pm
21+
$15.00
details


12.03.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

A. Savage (of Parquet Courts)
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.04.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Foreign Air
SHAED
Dizzy
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


12.06.17 Wed RTT presents

Off With Their Heads
Mobina Galore
Tied To A Bear
New Warden
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.07.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Chad VanGaalen
Un Blonde
9:00PM
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


12.08.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Michl
MACK
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.09.17 Sat Swelltune Records Holiday Party and Record Release

Bloodshot Bill
The Raging Teens
Nate Gibson
Sean Mencher
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.10.17 Sun Great Scott Holiday Party

The Scrooges
Call Of Booty
DJ Lady Speedstick
Please bring an unopened, unwrapped toy for our annual Department of Children & Families toy drive
9pm
18+
NO COVER
details
12.11.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Shamir
Partner
9pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.12.17 Tue Eye Design presents

CreaturoS
Rye Pines
Sun Voyager
Zip-Tie Handcuffs
8pm
18+
$10.00
details


12.14.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Leif Vollebekk
Little Scream
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.16.17 Sat Allston Pudding presents

Bent Shapes (Final Show)
Laika's Orbit
Beware The Dangers Of A Ghost Scorpion
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.18.17 Mon Grayskull Booking presents

Unsane
Big Brave
Child Bite
Hepatagua
9pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


12.23.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
12.25.17 Mon Happy Holidays!
details
12.28.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Cymbals Eat Guitars
Charles Bissell (of The Wrens)
Bad History Month
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


01.13.18 Sat Disposable America and Anxiety Pop present

Wildhoney
Horse Jumper of Love
Mini Dresses
Strange Passages
9pm
21+
$12.00
details


01.18.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Ben Caplan
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


01.20.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Elliott Brood
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.02.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Wafia
Jaira Burns
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


02.03.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Brent Faiyaz
Diana Gordon
Amber Olivier
9pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $25.00 dos
details


02.10.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Weakened Friends
Backwards Dancer
Cold Fronts
Pushflowers
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.14.18 Wed Grayskull Booking presents

The Atlas Moth
Royal Thunder
Mirrors for Psychic Warfare (feat Scott Kelly of Neurosis and Parker Sanford of Buried at Sea)
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


02.18.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Funk Hunters
Defunk
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.02.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Bruno Major
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.05.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Ezra Furman
9pm
18+
$16.00
details


03.06.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Jessica Lea Mayfield
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.07.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Crooked Colours
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


03.20.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Brasstracks
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.25.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Marlon Williams
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.31.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

S. Carey
Gordi
9pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


04.06.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Public Access T.V.
Honduras
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.07.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Brent Cobb
9pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details