Thu , September 19, 2019
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Tropical Fuck Storm

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
09.19.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Tropical Fuck Storm
Banana
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details


09.20.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
09.20.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Blanck Mass &
Helm
Steve Hauschildt
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.21.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Saintseneca
Long Beard
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.22.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Maggie Koerner
Tory Silver
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.23.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Ezra Furman
Shilpa Ray
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.24.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Fink
8:00pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


09.25.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Lola Kirke
Odetta Hartman
Carol (solo)
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.26.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Weeks
Spendtime Palace
The Vernes
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.27.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Cosmo Sheldrake
Altopalo
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


09.27.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

Jordan Temple
The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


09.28.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell : '80s vs '90s
All are welcome who welcome all
ft. DJ Dayglow
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details


09.29.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Meatbodies
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.30.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Methyl Ethel
Ada Lea
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.01.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ian Noe
Jeremy Ivey
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.04.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Girl Band
Model/Actriz
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.04.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
10.05.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

White Fence
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.06.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Homeless Gospel Choir &
Ramona
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.08.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Plague Vendor
No Parents
Love Under the Sun
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.09.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Bedouine
Gus Seyffert
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.10.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Legendary Pink Dots
Orbit Service
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $25.00 dos
details


10.11.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
10.11.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Weakened Friends
Blis
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.12.19 Sat Grayskull Booking presents

Glacier (Record Release)
HarborLights
Girih
Sea
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


10.13.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Sunset Rollercoaster
Paul Cherry
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.14.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Bent Knee
Goody Bag
18+
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.15.19 Tue Radkey
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.16.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

BJ the Chicago Kid
Rayana Jay
KAMAUU
8:30pm
18+
$25.00 adv / $25.00 dos, $50 VIP
details


10.17.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Penelope Isles
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


10.18.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Marika Hackman
Girl Friday
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.18.19 Fri Anderon Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
10.19.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

City of the Sun
Old Sea Brigade
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.20.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Sports Team
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


10.21.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Cave In
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
10.22.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Vinnie Caruana
Safe Hands
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.23.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Jack Harlow
8:30pm
18+
$22.50 adv / $25.00 dos
details


10.24.19 Thu RTT presents

DYR FASER
Your 33 Black Angels
Violet Nox
LSD (Love Strangers Duo)
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


10.25.19 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
10.26.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
10.27.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Hovvdy
Kevin Krauter
Caroline Says
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.28.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Rat Boy
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details
10.30.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mating Ritual
Toledo
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.31.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The KVB
Numb.er
House of Harm
DJ Lady K (Britpop Social Club, Darktic Monkeys)
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.01.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Jonathan Bree
10:00pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.01.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
11.02.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Quintron and Miss Pussycat
Three Brained Robot
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.03.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Strike
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.04.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Harley Poe
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.07.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Magic Sword
Droid Bishop
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


11.08.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Dylan LeBlanc &
Night Moves
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.08.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
11.09.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Los Wálters
8:30pm
21+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


11.10.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die
Harmony Woods
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.11.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Rexx Life Raj
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.12.19 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Black Tusk
Child Bite
Blood Built Empire
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.14.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Circa Waves
Parks
This show has been rescheduled from Friday, May 31. All tickets will be honored at the new date, and refunds are available at point of purchase to those who cannot make the rescheduled date.
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.15.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Liza Anne
Sofia Bolt
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.15.19 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

Whitmer Thomas
7:00pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.15.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
11.16.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Avoid One Thing (Record Release)
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.17.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Beans on Toast
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.18.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Flynt Flossy and
Turquoise Jeep
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.19.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Mikal Cronin
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.20.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Beach Bunny
Another Michael
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.21.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sun Seeker &
Duncan Fellows
Carriers
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.22.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
11.23.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
11.29.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
11.30.19 Sat RTT presents

Mark Lind & The Unloved
Bryan McPherson
Michael Kane & The Morning Afters
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


12.02.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Another Sky
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.06.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.07.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

J. Robbins (band)
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.10.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Lomelda
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.11.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Leif Vollebekk
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


12.12.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Emarosa
Too Close to Touch
Vaines
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.13.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.14.19 Sat RTT presents

THE ERGS
6:00pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
12.14.19 Sat RTT presents

THE ERGS
10:00pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
12.20.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.27.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.28.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
02.12.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Hollow Coves
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


03.27.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sampa the Great
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details