Tue , February 20, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar Archive
Tonight's Event
Flynt Flossy

(weblink)


BLOGS (3) :
  Carl (Booking)
  Great Scott News
  Kerry (Promotions Director)
THE SCENE :
ARTISTS
FRIENDS
MEDIA
 
    AB FREE 1630 AM College / Independent
    Allston/Brighton Tab
    Boing Boing
    Earlash
    Epitonic
    NorthEast Performer
    Pitchfork Media
    Return to the Pit
    Slash-Dot
    Stuff @ Night Magazine
    The Boston Globe
    The Boston Phoenix
    The Improper Bostonian
    The Noise
    The Weekly Dig
    Tigersushi
    WAAF 107.3 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Nu Metal
    WBCN 104.1 FM Major Rock / Alt / Some Indie
    WERS 88.9 FM Emerson / College / Independent
    WFNX 101.7 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Alt.
    WHRB 95.3 FM Harvard / College / Independent
    WMBR 88.1 FM MIT / College / Independent
    WZBC 90.3 FM BC / College / Independent
All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
02.20.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep
Oxymorrons
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


02.21.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Pianos Become The Teeth
Praise
Dreamtigers
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
02.22.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Mungion
Dewpoint
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.23.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
02.23.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Rules
Phenomenal Sun
Sean Drinkwater and The Robber
w/ DJ sets by Sean Thomas Drinkwater
10pm
21+
$8.00
details


02.24.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Phoebe Bridgers
Soccer Mommy
6:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
02.24.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Star Wars VS Star Trek
ft Vagina Woolf
w/ Resident DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
02.25.18 Sun cRave
featuring DJ G.E.O.
7elucinations
Lunamariposa
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.26.18 Mon RTT presents

Spectramotiv
Aninverter
Teachable Moments
The Mystery
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


02.27.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

John Nolan
Mercy Union
Michelle DaRosa (of Destry / ex-Straylight Run)
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


02.28.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Kolars (Co-Headline)
Escondido
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.01.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Shopping
French Vanilla
halfsour
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


03.02.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Bruno Major
10pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
03.02.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.03.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Gus Dapperton
Baby!
9pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.04.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Milk & Bone
Dizzy
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.05.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Ezra Furman
Anna Burch
9pm
18+
$16.00
details


03.06.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Jessica Lea Mayfield
Mal Blum and The Blums
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.07.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Crooked Colours
Running Touch
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


03.08.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Agar Agar
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.09.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.09.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Gretchen & The Pickpockets
Denizen
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


03.10.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Carissa Johnson
The Organ Beats
Lady Pills
Watts
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.11.18 Sun RTT presents

Tuft
Cosmic Johnny
Little Musket
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


03.12.18 Mon RTT presents

Ghosts of Sailors at Sea
Manic Five
Kato Kaelin
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


03.13.18 Tue RTT presents

The Ultra
blindspot
Arms and Ears
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


03.15.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Casket Lottery
Bay Faction
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


03.16.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.16.18 Fri Lysten Boston &
Xperience Creative presents

Ed Balloon
Garth.
Marcela Cruz
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


03.18.18 Sun RTT presents

Future Teens
Lost Film
Me In Capris
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


03.19.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Rubens
Dionysia
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12 dos
details


03.20.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Brasstracks
S'natra
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.21.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Teskey Brothers
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.22.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

HUNNY
Made Violent
Talk In Tongues
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.23.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas featuring
Myq Kaplan
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.23.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Soft Kill
Choir Boy
Way Out
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


03.25.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Marlon Williams
Tiny Ruins
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


03.26.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Courtney Marie Andrews
Matt Dorrien
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.29.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Kyle Craft
Moved from 3/28. All tickets honored.
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details
03.30.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
03.30.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Covey &
Airpark
with Nature shots
10pm
21+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


03.31.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

S. Carey
Gordi
9pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


04.02.18 Mon Artificial Contact presents

Negative Gemini
George Clanton
dust from 1000 years
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.04.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Caroline Rose
Henry Jamison
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


04.05.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Jared & The Mill
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.06.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Public Access T.V.
Honduras
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.06.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.07.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Brent Cobb
Savannah Conley
9pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.08.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Crumb
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.09.18 Mon Bowery Boston &
Allston Pudding present

Trace Mountains
Horse Jumper of Love
bedbug
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.10.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Anomalie
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.11.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Andy Frasco & The U.N.
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


04.12.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

U.S. Girls
Gold Dime
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


04.13.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.13.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Charlotte Cardin
Niia
Aliocha
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


04.14.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Coagula
Prisoner
Video Filth
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.15.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Garden
Mirror Might Steal Your Charm Tour
Tijuana Panthers
Cowgirl Clue
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


04.16.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

RLYR
& Fotocrime
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


04.18.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Wild Ones
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.19.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Acid Mothers Temple
yoo doo right
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.20.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Nap Eyes
She-Devils
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


04.20.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
04.21.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Penguin Prison
Mating Ritual
9pm
21+
$15.00
details


04.26.18 Thu Eye Design presents

Bit Brigade performs 'The Legend of Zelda'
Double Ferrari
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


04.27.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas featuring
Anthony DeVito
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.27.18 Fri Lysten Boston presents

Oompa
Kyle Bent
Rex Mac
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


04.28.18 Sat Anderson Comedy

The Gas featuring
Anthony DeVito
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.01.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Soccer Mommy
Long Beard
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.03.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Weeks
Becca Mancari
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


05.04.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details
05.04.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Liza Anne
Ian Ferguson
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.06.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Loma
Jessica Williamson
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.11.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
05.11.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Beeef
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.12.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Sherlocks
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.18.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
05.18.18 Fri MMMMAVEN presents

George Fitzgerald (live)
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


05.22.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

SUUNS
FACS
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


05.25.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
05.29.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Post Animal
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


06.01.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.08.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details
06.15.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.22.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.29.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.06.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.13.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details
07.20.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.27.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details