Wed , January 29, 2020
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Bloodweiser


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
01.29.20 Wed Content Brakes presents

Bloodweiser
Something Sneaky
Steep Leans
Today Junior
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


01.30.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Illiterate Light
Camp Howard
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
01.31.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

Giampapa & McGurk at The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


01.31.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Garcia Peoples
Owsley’s Owls
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.01.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Seratones
Tory Silver
8:30pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.04.20 Tue Content Brakes presents

Limousine
Video Shoppe
High Five the Birthday Boy
Pleasure Coffin
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


02.05.20 Wed Content Brakes presents

Lip Service
Gap Teeth
Winkler
Alex Judd
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


02.07.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Christopher Paul Stelling
Rachel Sumner
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.07.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.08.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Donny Benét
Party Nails
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.09.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

joan
Ralph
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.10.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

HIDE
biproduct
Final Gasp
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.11.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Daughter of Swords &
The Dead Tongues
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.12.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Hollow Coves
Harrison Storm
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.14.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.16.20 Sun Content Brakes presents

FatBeth
Wilzyx
Cost of Living
Constantly Terrified
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


02.18.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Motel Radio
Coral Moons
Juno Dunes
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.19.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Telefon Tel Aviv
Steve Hauschildt
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.20.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Longwave
Lost Film
Aaron Perrino (of The Sheila Divine)
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.21.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.22.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Bambara
Way Out
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.23.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

The Mattson 2
Palmiyeler
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.26.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Brook & The Bluff
Doc Robinson
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


02.28.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
02.28.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Bearstronaut Farewell Show
10pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


02.29.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell : BURLESQUE
ft. Jill Blutt
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details


03.04.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Dales
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.05.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Lankum
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


03.06.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Gladie
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.06.20 Fri Anderson Comedy presents

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
03.07.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Squirrel Flower
Cedric Noel
Lady Pills
Houndsteeth
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.08.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Adam Green
Heart Bones
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


03.09.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Sudan Archives
Cartel Madras
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
03.10.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Stealing Sheep
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


03.13.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
03.13.20 Fri Normal Instruments
Black Data
PropLydz
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


03.18.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

HUNNY
Bay Faction
Mundy’s Bay
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.19.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Dayglow
Spring Tour 2020
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
03.20.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
03.20.20 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

King Buffalo
Kind
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.21.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

DRAMA
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.22.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Young Guv
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.24.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Dorian Electra
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
03.25.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Citizen
Fury
Snarls
8:00pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
03.27.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sampa the Great
**This show has been moved to The Sinclair. All tickets for the Great Scott show will be honored at the new venue***
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.27.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
03.28.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
04.01.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mighty Oaks
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


04.03.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
04.03.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents & WERS Discovery Series

Mattiel
Shadow Show
10pm
21+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.04.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)
Ben Morrison (of The Brothers Comatose)
8:30pm
21+
$20.00 adv / $24.00 dos
details


04.05.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)
Ben Morrison (of The Brothers Comatose)
7:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $24.00 dos
details


04.06.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Jade Novah
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $75.00 VIP / $23.00 dos
details


04.07.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Anna Burch
Long Beard
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.08.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Lauren Ruth Ward
Valley Queen
Rett Madison
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.09.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Disq
Pom Pom Squad
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.10.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
04.11.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Lilly Hiatt
The Harmaleighs
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


04.13.20 Mon Anderson Comedy

The Hard Times Live
with Dave Ross
7pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.13.20 Mon Anderson Comedy

The Hard Times Live
with Dave Ross
9:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.14.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Kacy & Clayton
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.15.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Great Grandpa
Jodi
Pet Fox
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


04.17.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

Weeding Out the Stoned!
with Alex Grubbard
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.17.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Coronas
10pm
21+
$21.00 adv / $25.00 dos
details


04.18.20 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
04.21.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Six Organs of Admittance
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.23.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Liturgy
LEYA
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


04.24.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
04.24.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Robotaki
Birocratic
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


04.25.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Amyl and the Sniffers
C.O.F.F.I.N.
8:30pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
04.26.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Ellis
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


05.01.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
05.05.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ratboys
Another Michael
pushflowers
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.07.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Easy Life
This show has been rescheduled from 2/29. All tickets will be honored on the new date.
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


05.08.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
05.09.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Mk.gee
8:30pm
21+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


05.15.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
05.16.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

TORRES
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


06.05.20 Fri RTT presents

Booze & Glory (U.K.)
The Drowns
Battery March
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.11.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

Progressive Comedy Tour
Graham Elwood &
Ron Placone
7pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $25.00 dos
details