Tue , November 19, 2019
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Mikal Cronin

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
11.19.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Mikal Cronin
Shannon Lay
Tory Silver
8:30pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.20.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Beach Bunny
Another Michael
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
11.21.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Sun Seeker &
Duncan Fellows
Carriers
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.22.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

Myq Kaplan
The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.22.19 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

Dark Was The Night
Feral
Dzö-Nga
9:30pm
21+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


11.23.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell : Faux Pas
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details


11.23.19 Sat Anderon Comedy

Myq Kaplan
The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.24.19 Sun Grayskull Booking presents

Devlin et. al
Start the Week Over
High Beam
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


11.25.19 Mon Betties First Show
The Touch Heads
Idiot Genes
Constantly Terrified
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


11.26.19 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Amir Rivera
Justin Nash Fisher
Beane
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.27.19 Wed Sinnet
The Macrotones
Helenor
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.29.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
11.29.19 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

Goreality
Matriphagy
Angel Grinder
9:30pm
21+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


11.30.19 Sat RTT presents

Mark Lind & The Unloved
Bryan McPherson
Michael Kane & The Morning Afters
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


12.01.19 Sun Grayskull Booking presents

My Missing Half
Marrĝw
Deformed By God
8:30pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $8.00 dos
details


12.02.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Another Sky
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.05.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Horse Jumper of Love
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.06.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.06.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sea Girls
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.07.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

J. Robbins (band)
Versus
Drew O'Doherty
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.08.19 Sun Morningbird
Paper Citizen
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.09.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

GRLwood
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.10.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Lomelda
Long Beard
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.11.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Leif Vollebekk
Rebecca Foon
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


12.12.19 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Emarosa
Too Close to Touch
Vaines
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.13.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.13.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Jessy Wilson
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.14.19 Sat RTT presents

THE ERGS
CRUNCHCOAT
6:00pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
12.14.19 Sat RTT presents

THE ERGS
Dead Trend
Conmen
10:00pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
12.18.19 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Piebald
Nomad Stones
8:30pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
12.19.19 Thu Hallelujah the Hills Album Release Party!
Major Stars
Adam Schatz (Landlady)
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.20.19 Fri Anderson Comedy &
Bowery Boston

The Gas presents
Beth Stelling
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.21.19 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Piebald
Ivy Stone
Weakened Friends
8:30pm
21+
SOLD OUT
details
12.22.19 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Varsity
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.26.19 Thu Hometown FauxDown 2
w/ Toxic Toast
& more
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


12.27.19 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5 (door only)
details
12.27.19 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker &
Chris Forsyth &
Garcia Peoples
10:00pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.28.19 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10:00pm
21+
$10.00 (door only)
details
12.30.19 Mon Bowery Boston presents

A Late Night Party ft.Eggy
Eggy
with Zdenek Gubb (of Twiddle)
11:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


12.31.19 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Oompa NYE
with very special guests
8:30pm
21+
$25.00 adv / $30.00 dos
details


01.16.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Maverick Sabre
Reece
8:30pm
18+
$17.50 adv // $20.00 dos
details


01.17.20 Fri Anderson Comedy

High & Mighty Podcast Live
7pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.20.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

IDER
Allday
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


01.28.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Your Smith
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


01.30.20 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Illiterate Light
Camp Howard
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


02.08.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Donny Benét
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.09.20 Sun Bowery Boston presents

joan
Ralph
https://www.axs
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details
02.12.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Hollow Coves
Harrison Storm
8:30pm
18+
$18.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


02.22.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Bambara
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


02.29.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Easy Life
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.07.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Squirrel Flower
Cedric Noel
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


03.09.20 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Sudan Archives
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.18.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

HUNNY
Bay Faction
Mundy’s Bay
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.21.20 Sat Bowery Boston presents

DRAMA
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


03.27.20 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sampa the Great
**This show has been moved to The Sinclair. All tickets for the Great Scott show will be honored at the new venue***
10:00pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


04.01.20 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mighty Oaks
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


05.05.20 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ratboys
Another Michael
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details