Wed , September 20, 2017
Main Menu
Calendar Archive
Tonight's Event
NO SHOW TONIGHT


BLOGS (3) :
  Carl (Booking)
  Great Scott News
  Kerry (Promotions Director)
THE SCENE :
ARTISTS
FRIENDS
MEDIA
 
    AB FREE 1630 AM College / Independent
    Allston/Brighton Tab
    Boing Boing
    Earlash
    Epitonic
    NorthEast Performer
    Pitchfork Media
    Return to the Pit
    Slash-Dot
    Stuff @ Night Magazine
    The Boston Globe
    The Boston Phoenix
    The Improper Bostonian
    The Noise
    The Weekly Dig
    Tigersushi
    WAAF 107.3 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Nu Metal
    WBCN 104.1 FM Major Rock / Alt / Some Indie
    WERS 88.9 FM Emerson / College / Independent
    WFNX 101.7 FM Major / Rock / Metal / Alt.
    WHRB 95.3 FM Harvard / College / Independent
    WMBR 88.1 FM MIT / College / Independent
    WZBC 90.3 FM BC / College / Independent
All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
09.21.17 Thu Illegally Blind presents

CMB
Hall of Mirrors
Andre Obin
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


09.22.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.22.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Paul Cauthen
Kelsey Waldon
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.23.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
Queer Fashion w/ Afropanther
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
All are welcome who welcome all
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details


09.24.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Whiskey Shivers
& Billy Strings
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


09.25.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Mighty Oaks
Sarah Hooper
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


09.26.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Coast Modern
Salt Cathedral
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


09.27.17 Wed War Fever Records presents

pg.99
Majority Rule
9pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
09.28.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

TENDER
LANNDS
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


09.29.17 Fri Anderson Comedy Group

The Gas
The Best in Local Comedy and Beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (door only)
details
09.29.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Juice
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


09.30.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

TOPS
Ellise Barbara's Black Space
9:00PM
21+
$12 adv / $15 dos
details


10.01.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Whitehorse
Terra Lightfoot
9pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.02.17 Mon Bowery Boston present

Conner Youngblood
9:00PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


10.03.17 Tue Allston Pudding and Fresh Out the Mint present

Sean Wire
Kadeem
Alejandro Blanco
Nick Shea
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


10.04.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Banditos
Caroline Rose
9:00PM
18+
$10 adv / $12 dos
details


10.05.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Yelle
9pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
10.06.17 Fri the pill

20th Anniversary Weekend
DJs Ken & Michael V.
feat. DJ Jen
9:30pm
21+
$10.00
details


10.07.17 Sat the pill

20th Anniversary Weekend
Lifestyle & Friends
DJs Ken & Michael V.
9pm
21+
$10.00
details


10.08.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Pelican
Jaye Jayle
The Eye of Time
9pm
18+
$14.00
details


10.08.17 Sun Truth Serum

Dr. Sketchy's
Anti-Art School
ft. Jolie LaVie!
2:30pm
18+
$8.00 (door only)
details
10.09.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Winter
Peach Pit
The Land Of Enchantment
9pm
18+
$9.00
details


10.10.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Sun Seeker
Soft Pyramids
Canyon King
9pm
18+
$8.00 adv / $10.00 dos
details


10.11.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Frankie Rose
Suburban Living
Carlisle Sound
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.12.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
NAWAS
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.13.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Weeks
Dan Luke and the Raid
10pm
21+
$12.00
details


10.14.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Phantoms
Paperwhite
9pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.15.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Andrew Belle
Praytell
9:00PM
18+
$15
details


10.16.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

The Courtneys
Versing
Weakened Friends
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.17.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Pickwick
The Elwins
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.18.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Grizfolk
Armors
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.19.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Jessica Lea Mayfield
9pm
18+
$15.00
details


10.20.17 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

All Pigs Must Die
Wormwood
Plagues
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


10.21.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Scissorfight
Roadsaw
Test Meat
Mantooth
9pm
21+
$12.00
details


10.22.17 Sun Illegally Blind presents

Mini Dresses (LP Release Show)
Lina Tullgren
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.23.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Lawrence Rothman
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.24.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

This Is The Kit
Helena Deland
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.26.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

SUSTO
& Esme Patterson
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.27.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Shigeto
10pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.28.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
10.29.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Bernhoft
9pm
18+
$20.00
details


10.31.17 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Helms Alee
9pm
18+
$10.00
details


11.01.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Willie Watson
Lucette
9pm
18+
$16.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


11.02.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Dears
Lou Canon
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


11.03.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Mister Heavenly
Anna Burch
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


11.04.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

J.Views
9pm
21+
$15.00
details


11.08.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Coronas
9:00PM
18+
$12
details


11.10.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Kicked In The Head
Rebuilder
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


11.11.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Kicked In The Head
Donaher
9pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $20.00 dos
details


11.12.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Bully
Aye Nako
9pm
18+
SOLD OUT
details
11.12.17 Sun Truth Serum

Dr. Sketchy's
Anti-Art School
2:30pm
18+
$8.00 (door only)
details
11.13.17 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Circuit des Yeux
Ka Baird
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


11.15.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Alex Lahey
Dude York
9pm
18+
$12.00
details


11.16.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Shame
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.17.17 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Mungion
Space Bacon
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.18.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Bedouine
Domino Kirke
9pm
21+
$12.00
details


11.22.17 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Glorious Sons
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


11.25.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
11.25.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Slaughter Beach, Dog
Shannen Moser
6:30pm
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


11.30.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Aqueous
9pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.02.17 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton (of The Be Good Tanyas)
Katie Von Schleicher
9pm
21+
$15.00
details


12.03.17 Sun Bowery Boston presents

A. Savage (of Parquet Courts)
9pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.07.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Chad VanGaalen
Un Blonde
9:00PM
18+
$12 adv / $14 dos
details


12.14.17 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Leif Vollebekk
9pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


12.16.17 Sat Allston Pudding presents

Bent Shapes (Final Show)
Laika's Orbit
Beware The Dangers Of A Ghost Scorpion
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


12.18.17 Mon Grayskull Booking presents

Unsane
Big Brave
Child Bite
Hepatagua
9pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


12.23.17 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
Host/resident DJ DJ Colby Drasher
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details