Fri , June 22, 2018
Main Menu
Calendar
Tonight's Event
Emily Winters

(weblink)


All Upcoming Events           [large calendar]
06.22.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

Emily Winters at The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details


06.23.18 Sat BackFat Variety presents

One Liner Madness at The Gas
Hosted by Emily Winter
7pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


06.23.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
06.24.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Suzanne Santo (of HONEYHONEY)
Howard
8:30pm
18+
$13.00
details


06.25.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Jeremy Enigk
Chris Staples
8:30pm
18+
$20.00
details


06.26.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Mal Blum
Mint Green
Heavy Pockets
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


06.27.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

serpentwithfeet
Lee Mo
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


06.28.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Fontaine
Silverpalms
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


06.29.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
06.29.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Dionysia
Bazmati Vice
bloom.
10pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $13.00 dos
details


06.30.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Western Den
Ellen Siberian Tiger
Nature Shots
Aurora Birch
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


07.01.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Today Junior
Milk
Dutch Tulips
Soft Pyramids
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.02.18 Mon MSPCA Benefit
featuring Glass Mannequins
Old Fox
L.S.C.
ThanOneEyedKid
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


07.03.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Vaulted
Skullcrack
Psychic Weight
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.05.18 Thu Grayskull Booking presents

The Body
BIG|BRAVE
Lingua Ignota
MountainMan
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.06.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.06.18 Fri RTT presents

Black Beach
Blood Built Empire
Numbers Have Names
10pm
21+
$10.00
details


07.07.18 Sat Grayskull Booking presents

Lord Almighty
PanzerBastard
Upheaval
Grue
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.08.18 Sun DJ Lucas
Jymmy Kafka
LuieGo
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $14.00 dos
details


07.10.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Sasha Sloan
TOMI
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.11.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Quiet Slang
Abi Reimold
Kevin Bogart
Rescheduled from 5/17/18. All previously purchased tickets honored.
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.12.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

The Social Animals
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.13.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00
details
07.13.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Immersion (Colin Newman of Wire / Malka Spigel of Minimal Compact)
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


07.14.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

SKOUT
8:30pm
21+
$10.00
details


07.15.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

AHI
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.19.18 Thu Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents

Really From (fka People Like You)
Mother Evergreen
Prior Panic
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


07.21.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

The Magic Numbers
minihorse
8:30pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


07.24.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Body/Head
Gunn-Truscinski Duo
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.25.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Omar Apollo
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.26.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Dylan Reese
Abstract
Ryan Oakes
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.27.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
07.28.18 Sat Don't Ask Don't Tell
All are welcome who welcome all
10pm
21+
$10.00 (Door Only)
details
07.29.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Summer Salt
Hot Flash Heat Wave
The Symposium
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


07.30.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Bit Brigade
performing Mega Man II & Castlevania
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


07.31.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Witch Mountain
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.02.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Spirit Adrift
Dreadnought
InAeona
8:30pm
18+
$10.00
details


08.03.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

The Essex Green
Dutch Tulips
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


08.03.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.04.18 Sat Generacion Suicida
Dame
Ancient Filth
Pandemix
Option
8:30pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.06.18 Mon Allston Pudding presents

Free Cake for Every Creature
Horse Jumper of Love
Puppy Problems
Tuft
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


08.08.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Whiskey Shivers
8:30pm
Whiskey Shivers
$15.00
details


08.10.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.11.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Mourn
Chastity
8:30pm
21+
$12.00
details


08.14.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Tacocat
GYMSHORTS
Leopard Print Taser
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


08.17.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.18.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

DK The Drummer
& Sucré
8:30pm
21+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.19.18 Sun Grayskull Booking presents

Cryfemal
Muert
Malleus
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.21.18 Tue Grayskull Booking presents

Night Demon
Blood Star
Black Mass
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


08.23.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Tom Walker
8:30pm
18+
$15
details


08.24.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.27.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

LVL UP (Final Show)
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


08.31.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
08.31.18 Fri Grayskull Booking presents

Dopethrone
Crud
Leather Lung
10pm
21+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


09.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.08.18 Sat Bowery Boston presents

Ex Hex
EZTV
E
8:30pm
21+
$20.00
details


09.10.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Let's Eat Grandma
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.12.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Ziggy Alberts
8:30pm
18+
$20
details


09.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.14.18 Fri Bowery Boston presents

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
& Cory Branan
10pm
21+
$15.00
details


09.19.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mothers
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
09.24.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Jeremy Zucker
Carlie Hanson
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


09.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.01.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Blitzen Trapper
8:30pm
18+
$20.00 adv / $22.00 dos
details


10.03.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

The Deep Dark Woods
Native Harrow
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.04.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

I S L A N D
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.05.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.06.18 Sat Bowery Boston presets

Active Bird Community
9pm
21+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.08.18 Mon Bowery Boston presents

Gruff Rhys
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $18.00 dos
details


10.10.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Mikaela Davis
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


10.11.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Swearin'
Empath
8:30pm
18+
$13.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.12.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.14.18 Sun Bowery Boston presents

Joey Dosik
8:30pm
18+
$14.00 adv / $16.00 dos
details


10.16.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Trevor Powers
8:30pm
18+
$15.00 adv / $17.00 dos
details


10.18.18 Thu League Podcast presents

Hey Ocean!
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.19.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.23.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

YUNGBLUD
21st Century Liability Tour
with Arrested Youth
8:30pm
18+
$12.00 adv / $15.00 dos
details


10.24.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Stella Donnelly
8:30pm
18+
$10.00 adv / $12.00 dos
details


10.25.18 Thu Bowery Boston presents

Ruston Kelly
Katie Pruitt
8:30pm
18+
$13.75
details


10.26.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
10.31.18 Wed Bowery Boston presents

Max Frost
UPSAHL
8:30pm
18+
$15.00
details


11.02.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.09.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.13.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Charlotte Lawrence
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


11.16.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.23.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
11.30.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.07.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.11.18 Tue Bowery Boston presents

Ryley Walker
8:30pm
18+
$12.00
details


12.14.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.21.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details
12.28.18 Fri Anderson Comedy

The Gas
The best in local comedy and beyond
Hosted by Rob Crean
7pm
18+
$5.00 (Door only)
details